E-Mail Adressen

Billerbeck, Ursula
ursula.billerbeck@rsamkattenberge.de

Bischoff, Christine
christine.bischoff@rsamkattenberge.de

Bohnhorst, Lucienne (ehemals Mehrtens)
lucienne.bohnhorst@rsamkattenberge.de

Bölad, Nevruze
nevruze.boelad@rsamkattenberge.de

Brunck, Elke
elke.brunck@rsamkattenberge.de

Dietze, Oliver
oliver.dietze@rsamkattenberge.de

Fiebelkorn, Inken
inken.fiebelkorn@rsamkattenberge.de

Fricke, Lisa
lisa.fricke@rsamkattenberge.de

Gezeck, Lasse
lasse.gezeck@rsamkattenberge.de

Hintz, Katharina
katharina.hintz@rsamkattenberge.de

Holz, Constanze
constanze.holz@rsamkattenberge.de

Kobbe, Kai
kai.kobbe@rsamkattenberge.de

Koch, Stephanie
stephanie.koch@rsamkattenberge.de

Kühl, Jannis
jannis.kuehl@rsamkattenberge.de

Kühlke, Maria
maria.kuehlke@rsamkattenberge.de

Liebrecht, Erika
erika.liebrecht@rsamkattenberge.de

Linder, Fabian
fabian.linder@rsamkattenberge.de

Lindloff, Gabriele
gabriele.lindloff@rsamkattenberge.de

Mauz, Stephanie
stephanie.mauz@rsamkattenberge.de

Miget, Nina
nina.miget@rsamkattenberge.de

Mix, Florian
florian.mix@rsamkattenberge.de

Muth, Bianca
bianca.muth@rsamkattenberge.de

Muth, Olaf
olaf.muth@rsamkattenberge.de

Mutz-Pohl, Regina
regina.mutz-pohl@rsamkattenberge.de

Nagorny, Thomas
thomas.nagorny@rsamkattenberge.de

Neef, Ute
ute.neef@rsamkattenberge.de

Nickel, Anja
anja.nickel@rsamkattenberge.de

Oestmann, Marco
marco.oestmann@rsamkattenberge.de

Pawlitzki – Naumann, Herma
herma.pawlitzki@rsamkattenberge.de

Popic, Ane
ane.popic@rsamkattenberge.de

Remus, Astrid
astrid.remus@rsamkattenberge.de

Renn, Christoph
christoph.renn@rsamkattenberge.de

Rohrbach, Sophia
sophia.rohrbach@rsamkattenberge.de

Schenfisch, Natalja
natalja.schenfisch@rsamkattenberge.de

Scholz, Verena
verena.scholz@rsamkattenberge.de

Schubert, Katja
katja.schubert@rsamkattenberge.de

Schulte, Jens
jens.schulte@rsamkattenberge.de

Sönnichsen, Kerstin
kerstin.soennichsen@rsamkattenberge.de

Thiesse-Schött, Julia
julia.thiesse@rsamkattenberge.de

Tichek, Teresa
teresa.tichek@rsamkattenberge.de

Van der Vinne, Nick
nick.vinne@rsamkattenberge.de

Wehl, Christine
christine.wehl@rsamkattenberge.de

Werbelow, Catherina
catherina.werbelow@rsamkattenberge.de

Weule, Oliver
oliver.weule@rsamkattenberge.de